lttng-ctl: move lttng_event functions to a new file
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 20:07:29 +0000 (16:07 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 18:38:01 +0000 (14:38 -0400)
commiteb5c4f4e1670ed6637b2c36f6b474f94a2dcc948
tree05e1aed82f1b2e22d44293989ed0056710bb286a
parentc6795a46ffb3f62e9a4961a2be1de4a7e2ad7aa6
lttng-ctl: move lttng_event functions to a new file

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/Makefile.am
src/lib/lttng-ctl/event.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lib/lttng-ctl/lttng-ctl.c
This page took 0.02592 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.