doc/man: lttng(1): clarify UST domain and add links to languages
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 18:13:08 +0000 (14:13 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 19:21:17 +0000 (15:21 -0400)
commitedb4fc87ebfe07a6ac1f82c869db4408cbf4755e
tree34e970823ab00dd8ec87e2e4cc7c3ebeb48813a9
parentbca82bfe61d7b17cd46891072a5bb0b2680a285d
doc/man: lttng(1): clarify UST domain and add links to languages

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng.1.txt
This page took 0.027446 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.