lttng-ctl: add accessors of userspace probe location to lttng_event
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 20:31:07 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 19:17:22 +0000 (15:17 -0400)
commitef0e06bcabd5f5fcf609b60d6558c2bdded5e496
tree7f447c95fadd31feaec9d6666a024eb9f9e4fc49
parent1ce46cfe8391e5a9e72553f0886a7a79e9ac64c6
lttng-ctl: add accessors of userspace probe location to lttng_event

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/event.h
src/lib/lttng-ctl/event.c
This page took 0.035893 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.