Add UST namespace contexts
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 16:51:21 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 20:35:38 +0000 (16:35 -0400)
commitf17b873261bab722b58f21aabd3fcb44a0bbc20d
treee45caa67d328ede0975fd8b9bc318c605cf6324c
parent40e14884a7f6606e387cdfa00f66d49a54cf311c
Add UST namespace contexts

Add the following userspace namespace contexts:
  - cgroup_ns
    Cgroup root directory namespace: inode number of the current
    cgroup namespace in the proc filesystem.

  - ipc_ns
    System V IPC, POSIX message queues namespace: inode number of the
    current IPC namespace in the proc filesystem.

  - mnt_ns
    Mount points namespace: inode number of the current mount
    namespace in the proc filesystem.

  - net_ns
    Network devices, stacks, ports namespace: inode number of the
    current network namespace in the proc filesystem.

  - pid_ns
    Process IDs namespace: inode number of the current pid namespace
    in the proc filesystem.

  - user_ns
    User and group IDs namespace: inode number of the current user
    namespace in the proc filesystem.

  - uts_ns
    Hostname and NIS domain name namespace: inode number of the
    current uts namespace in the proc filesystem.

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/save.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
This page took 0.026846 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.