Fix: Unchecked asprintf/vasprintf return values
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 16:38:56 +0000 (12:38 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 18:12:33 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
commitf2068bce016a021995d62c921bfc67ee0b645a70
tree87897faaafe2779ef5ee4cbb5b9b3d32743e61e1
parent15e7bb0ab4b9643b592058f7ed0e3e7273b36a8c
Fix: Unchecked asprintf/vasprintf return values

strp may be modified even in case of failure according to the
ASPRINTF(3) man page.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/utils/tap/tap.c
This page took 0.026345 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.