Add SDT userspace probe location
authorFrancis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 14:06:23 +0000 (10:06 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 19:54:48 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
commitf4d0bb2e92e94cb5eb304c8e92afcc804591539d
tree5755f5e4fd3e6a35c6ba1f51ece378a934fc22a4
parentabcc74facc86124042abdb9fd4391b6eadda2b9e
Add SDT userspace probe location

SDT userspace probe location is of the tracepoint location type.
Tracepoint locations describe an instrumentation location using a
provider name and a probe name.

Signed-off-by: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/userspace-probe-internal.h
include/lttng/userspace-probe.h
src/common/userspace-probe.c
This page took 0.04004 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.