Fix: rotation thread does not unregister from RCU on init error
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 22:25:25 +0000 (17:25 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 22:56:24 +0000 (17:56 -0500)
commitf5f8e5cd99782b9578accefd36a6181a82e9f14c
treee1538ffa516ea0e9635a4a04a4a18c6817d5098a
parent2c8a890846cfc88874b25d5c3c12e0fd5ce3d1da
Fix: rotation thread does not unregister from RCU on init error

Reported-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotation-thread.c
This page took 0.036055 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.