relayd: implement support for clear feature
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 18:24:02 +0000 (13:24 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 23:45:22 +0000 (18:45 -0500)
commitf607fc46edbcace68ab34913b8d22c024c249146
treea3600d0ef341facc6554ed081cffc876681120bf
parent3087b021f1319ad541ddeeda868c2180d05dcae5
relayd: implement support for clear feature

Implement support for the clear feature on relayd receiving end.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ice56dea0b7f59a4881f28fef84bcb0406e0afca6
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/stream.c
This page took 0.036433 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.