relayd: return invalid protocol error on close chunk disallowed clear
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 17:53:27 +0000 (12:53 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 23:37:07 +0000 (18:37 -0500)
commitf77a6ec2ae90f5d58e9389e47228c18b081cf97a
treee7691f5244826e8427d2bc3255a2cbf69797d236
parent489ea154c81ca25ff01877546631803430b2a794
relayd: return invalid protocol error on close chunk disallowed clear

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ic10283d5a9769f01486d3f6df07f54a8d2856699
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/main.c
This page took 0.035242 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.