consumer: add extra debug output
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 17:12:22 +0000 (12:12 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 23:31:16 +0000 (18:31 -0500)
commitf8528c7a982be6612eb1d81f17e1badd8910dfd4
tree9c8ea4bc8cf2aa4ebbfced297b45765c9a075e43
parent68c40154442f0a7a736c01050daf034784eb9e01
consumer: add extra debug output

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I9cc81de9c46d5379e288ece625ccfef4fbf8e022
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/consumer/consumer.c
This page took 0.035132 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.