Fix: Define MANPATH in config.h
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 19:11:31 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 14:56:57 +0000 (10:56 -0400)
commitf9c59cd0ed7d63a1cf988361eca6faf307e0f9a7
tree5fac685d78ef795b2989073c76c7b77726bb2dbc
parent4c2eee7f21682b9b4ea1311ec8d86ad1f877daf9
Fix: Define MANPATH in config.h

Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
src/common/Makefile.am
This page took 0.026483 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.