doc/man: create lttng-stop(1) and update/fix content
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 20:37:38 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 21:58:15 +0000 (17:58 -0400)
commitfb58d65962522bcce00b34f847d490695d51b9cc
treef3483b058ef7b5c646b60c8fe90ed441fb7334f6
parent30ec772c97087214bfc7df4cdf19dd8e8dbee807
doc/man: create lttng-stop(1) and update/fix content

Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/Makefile.am
doc/man/lttng-stop.1.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.025741 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.