Tests fix: source utils.sh before using conf_proc_count
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 21:41:49 +0000 (16:41 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 21:42:33 +0000 (16:42 -0500)
commitfb7767e02f8f8d126153786073497440a8065ea9
treebffb676ab96545280ecdb3e2b8a257ee468aa164
parent75da093a5547d11cd6b0bcbd6fa80bbe901c8870
Tests fix: source utils.sh before using conf_proc_count

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/ust/getcpu-override/test_getcpu_override
This page took 0.035632 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.