lttng: fix: out-of-bounds copy of original 'view' command arguments
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 20:49:07 +0000 (16:49 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 20:50:20 +0000 (16:50 -0400)
commitfc1465822a1075d98160bb74ae8e974ac8c010a8
tree2c494d783b80f9889e87f6f24e2c385aea6d3c18
parentbfe363931d42c68767ebb096f5958b3b1dfde3bb
lttng: fix: out-of-bounds copy of original 'view' command arguments

A mix-up between 'size' and 'opts_len' can cause the copy of the
original arguments passed to the 'view' command can result in
out-of-bounds accesses.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng/commands/view.c
This page took 0.026967 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.