Add the support for multiple agent
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:03:26 +0000 (14:03 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 16:33:01 +0000 (12:33 -0400)
commitfefd409b002735b415c5f653cdb2587be454f145
tree26e6ac7625adef9854f66aae6bdb855db3e39822
parent022d91ba14053d6093a6d6a1af02a345c6fd42d2
Add the support for multiple agent

For this, a new field has been added to the register message, the domain
type. Agent object and agent application object have now a domain type
so we can enable/disable the right event for the right agent for a
client command or during an application registration.

The "jevent" name has been renamed to "aevent" so further remove the
concept of Java event.

Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent-thread.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/agent.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/cmd.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/event.h
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/save.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.c
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/trace-ust.h
This page took 0.028335 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.