Add test application with large metadata
authorJulien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 17:43:18 +0000 (13:43 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 17:44:20 +0000 (13:44 -0400)
commitffb08a8cbd7c40e4ca15622f88dca18f0790fddf
treebe9ecf1f54a791ee9dff128f30f6d71b4f320799
parent91b23e997053fb552662f1ad07273f029e00d2e4
Add test application with large metadata

This application generates 5 tracepoints with a lot of parameters. The
resulting metadata is >12kB which is useful to test the behaviour of the
UST metadata cache and the flushing mechanism when there is more than
one metadata packet.

Signed-off-by: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
configure.ac
tests/utils/testapp/Makefile.am
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-nevents/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-nevents/gen-ust-nevents.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-nevents/tp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-nevents/tp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.02703 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.