Fix: libcompat is now part of libcommon C009-19
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 13:12:57 +0000 (09:12 -0400)
committerJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 1 May 2019 21:34:32 +0000 (17:34 -0400)
commitdb14a5c98fe64b74230422ec4c6affb27ab830fc
treeee8b919ebbca880c519488331e6a6fbad0c82d47
parent7b5f9b209f57ad2633fb270ba2c11ffb4c985c4f
Fix: libcompat is now part of libcommon

18710679a8ac57fda5dbd26cf16bb180dce9e286 includes libcompat into libcommon.

This also make the compat_(e)poll_* symbols visible through liblttng-ctl.
Same for fcntl compat.

Mark them as hidden.

These symbols are not visible on the 2.10/2.11 branches.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-relayd/Makefile.am
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/Makefile.am
src/common/compat/compat-epoll.c
src/common/compat/compat-fcntl.c
src/common/compat/compat-poll.c
src/common/compat/fcntl.h
src/common/compat/poll.h
tests/unit/Makefile.am
This page took 0.038218 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.