Fix: location of various standard headers
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 21:18:06 +0000 (17:18 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 20:00:46 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/daemonize.c
src/common/runas.c

index 300851bb3ca6e01a8b3d10fe824c8b2935172b0d..b12194ee9480c9aab2933258c987a9adff126100 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 #include <unistd.h>
 #include <common/compat/paths.h>
 #include <fcntl.h>
-#include <wait.h>
+#include <sys/wait.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 
 #include <urcu/system.h>
index 2a71f586cdccf99546ca57dbf18691fb3da26348..7a6be2837d688ec2829a706d83f4153657464dfe 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
 #include <unistd.h>
 #include <fcntl.h>
 #include <sched.h>
-#include <sys/signal.h>
+#include <signal.h>
 #include <assert.h>
 #include <signal.h>
 
This page took 0.026624 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.