Doc: man page: lttng-relayd LTTNG_RELAYD_DISALLOW_CLEAR env. var.
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 13:31:47 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:11:00 +0000 (19:11 -0500)
Describe the LTTNG_RELAYD_DISALLOW_CLEAR environment variable in the
lttng-relayd(8) man page.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I3573d0f220f8aa298935e01f62c89035a1966f77
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-relayd.8.txt

index 87135c4eb9af40fc60e798b7563be0621e6a0941..be59675d0a339fc5a6d6b23467cbfe39cf2de81d 100644 (file)
@@ -190,6 +190,10 @@ ENVIRONMENT VARIABLES
     Socket connection, receive and send timeout (milliseconds). A value
     of 0 or -1 uses the timeout of the operating system (default).
 
+`LTTNG_RELAYD_DISALLOW_CLEAR`::
+    Set to 1 to disallow the use of lttng-clear(1) on sessions collected by
+    this relay daemon.
+
 `LTTNG_RELAYD_HEALTH`::
     Path to relay daemon health's socket.
 
This page took 0.036211 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.