Tests: fix oot and dist for rotation tests
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 23:09:40 +0000 (19:09 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 23:20:17 +0000 (19:20 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac
tests/regression/tools/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/rotation/Makefile.am

index 00ffd680b61b8596c40991c30006d4f8b047692c..6112fbba9469ea0610c6dd3c1233d1989c7bca2c 100644 (file)
@@ -1086,6 +1086,7 @@ AC_CONFIG_FILES([
        tests/regression/tools/regen-metadata/Makefile
        tests/regression/tools/regen-statedump/Makefile
        tests/regression/tools/notification/Makefile
+       tests/regression/tools/rotation/Makefile
        tests/regression/ust/Makefile
        tests/regression/ust/nprocesses/Makefile
        tests/regression/ust/high-throughput/Makefile
index fcbf90af2949e53d0d2da6615299109688ad15d2..dea9938869f92bdb8d5ccff4bd6df55d65b26766 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,2 @@
 SUBDIRS = streaming filtering health tracefile-limits snapshots live exclusion save-load mi \
-               wildcard crash regen-metadata regen-statedump notification
+               wildcard crash regen-metadata regen-statedump notification rotation
index 05a88fd11df9d6358f551ac91d1fd2254656dabb..2fbb54e046386e626e9cca966c59a418c7d416ab 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
-noinst_SCRIPTS = test_kernel test_ust test_save_load_mi
-EXTRA_DIST = test_kernel test_ust test_save_load_mi
+noinst_SCRIPTS = test_kernel test_ust test_save_load_mi rotate_utils.sh
+EXTRA_DIST = test_kernel test_ust test_save_load_mi rotate_utils.sh
 
 all-local:
        @if [ x"$(srcdir)" != x"$(builddir)" ]; then \
This page took 0.040374 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.