actions: Expose lttng_action_type_string internally
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 17:00:25 +0000 (12:00 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 22:16:20 +0000 (18:16 -0400)
This will ease debugging output on the action handling code.

Change-Id: I81b6faf5bb8b5082edcf3895ea88c8690572475a
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/action/action-internal.h
src/common/actions/action.c

index e4c3b7b09eedfc9f98a586a02a36bf0e8d18e89d..57035d869d5dd47e435b8bdb448278aa114914ab 100644 (file)
@@ -75,4 +75,7 @@ void lttng_action_get(struct lttng_action *action);
 LTTNG_HIDDEN
 void lttng_action_put(struct lttng_action *action);
 
+LTTNG_HIDDEN
+const char* lttng_action_type_string(enum lttng_action_type action_type);
+
 #endif /* LTTNG_ACTION_INTERNAL_H */
index a0347a34c66ee53abd7b1851bdc362b3fffe2c78..11b3c5501dace3d515f5f4d3759a0e2acf61bc93 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,8 @@
 #include <lttng/action/start-session-internal.h>
 #include <lttng/action/stop-session-internal.h>
 
-static const char *lttng_action_type_string(enum lttng_action_type action_type)
+LTTNG_HIDDEN
+const char *lttng_action_type_string(enum lttng_action_type action_type)
 {
        switch (action_type) {
        case LTTNG_ACTION_TYPE_UNKNOWN:
This page took 0.036896 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.