Add libuuid as dependency in README
authorZifei Tong <soariez@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 12:40:41 +0000 (20:40 +0800)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:48:17 +0000 (10:48 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Zifei Tong <soariez@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index e38602d53703a05fbe46343918ff92203c7e62c9..3b5ae2e1ce03da30dbdf9e8627c498a95c3a376b 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -31,6 +31,11 @@ REQUIREMENTS:
 
       * Debian/Ubuntu package: libpopt-dev
 
+    - libuuid
+      Universally unique id library
+
+      * Debian/Ubuntu package: uuid-dev
+
     - Perl (optional)
       Needed for make check and tests.
 
This page took 0.026394 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.