Test mi: rename sessiond load directory constant
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 26 May 2018 09:43:53 +0000 (05:43 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Sat, 26 May 2018 10:03:11 +0000 (06:03 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/mi/test_mi

index 3509da1de648a86fae479fe8954682d351f43779..689ffa221d20af1200db4fc8deae7b35c51c0030 100755 (executable)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ NR_ITER=10000
 
 #Temp file output
 OUTPUT_DIR=$(mktemp -d)
-FOO_LOAD_DIR=$(mktemp -d)
+SESSIOND_LOAD_DIR=$(mktemp -d)
 OUTPUT_FILE="default.xml"
 
 #Path to custom xml utilities
@@ -890,7 +890,7 @@ function test_add_context_list()
        ok $? "Mi test: context listing validation"
 }
 
-start_lttng_sessiond $FOO_LOAD_DIR
+start_lttng_sessiond $SESSIOND_LOAD_DIR
 TESTS=(
        test_version
        test_create_session
This page took 0.026351 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.