Add invalid userspace probe location error
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:24:41 +0000 (17:24 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 19:28:22 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/lttng-error.h
src/common/error.c

index c6c2daec975dbf36ac36a2af8f4e3cba1748e1da..457b8ac5d1c763a80003ac361e2dad0995945e5f 100644 (file)
@@ -158,6 +158,7 @@ enum lttng_error_code {
        LTTNG_ERR_NO_SESSION_OUTPUT        = 135, /* Session has no output configured. */
        LTTNG_ERR_ROTATION_NOT_AVAILABLE_RELAY = 136, /* Rotate feature not available on the relay. */
        LTTNG_ERR_AGENT_TRACING_DISABLED = 137, /* Agent tracing disabled. */
+       LTTNG_ERR_PROBE_LOCATION_INVAL   = 138, /* Invalid userspace probe location. */
 
        /* MUST be last element */
        LTTNG_ERR_NR,                           /* Last element */
index b288b90baa723505b42be3f8b87ca54d0a93206f..a707fa5bb7dc72897a7b8817a4ca3f3856cb9754 100644 (file)
@@ -199,6 +199,7 @@ static const char *error_string_array[] = {
        [ ERROR_INDEX(LTTNG_ERR_NO_SESSION_OUTPUT) ] = "Session has no output",
        [ ERROR_INDEX(LTTNG_ERR_ROTATION_NOT_AVAILABLE_RELAY) ] = "Rotation feature not available on the relay",
        [ ERROR_INDEX(LTTNG_ERR_AGENT_TRACING_DISABLED) ] = "Session daemon agent tracing is disabled",
+       [ ERROR_INDEX(LTTNG_ERR_PROBE_LOCATION_INVAL) ] = "Invalid userspace probe location",
 
        /* Last element */
        [ ERROR_INDEX(LTTNG_ERR_NR) ] = "Unknown error code"
This page took 0.036726 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.