.gitignore: ignore generated man page artifacts
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 14:59:40 +0000 (10:59 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 21:24:14 +0000 (17:24 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore

index 794df9def4d9fa614aa8e14a676f1f4ca104bee7..df149a4652e483c7388f4a6c9fc756de6fc35cb5 100644 (file)
@@ -104,6 +104,17 @@ tests/regression/ust/python-logging/test_python_logging
 /tests/regression/tools/live/live_test
 /tests/unit/ini_config/ini_config
 
+# man pages
+/doc/man/*.1
+/doc/man/*.3
+/doc/man/*.8
+/doc/man/*.xml
+/doc/man/*.html
+!/doc/man/lttng-crash.1
+!/doc/man/lttng-health-check.3
+!/doc/man/lttng-relayd.8
+!/doc/man/lttng-sessiond.8
+
 /benchmark/
 
 /include/version.h
This page took 0.035933 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.