Fix: tests: update rotation ust number of tests
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 19:52:52 +0000 (15:52 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 21:47:37 +0000 (17:47 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/rotation/test_ust

index 62d4020b40fc3e4f83778c2f1dc4816094e9056f..696baeceeee382743e2656d9b91c25dccddc9da8 100755 (executable)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ EVENT_NAME="tp:tptest"
 
 TRACE_PATH=$(mktemp -d)
 
-NUM_TESTS=142
+NUM_TESTS=136
 
 source $TESTDIR/utils/utils.sh
 source $CURDIR/rotate_utils.sh
This page took 0.037003 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.