Add new kernel consumer name to gitignore
authorDavid Goulet <dgoulet@ev0ke.net>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 17:36:28 +0000 (13:36 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <david.goulet@polymtl.ca>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 15:57:33 +0000 (11:57 -0400)
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@ev0ke.net>
.gitignore

index fc3db3ea1b8027af237e2aa8c316274b89213bb0..3802f628876f3b0501f2fa33e7edb16eac5ac856 100644 (file)
@@ -26,4 +26,4 @@ tags
 
 ltt-sessiond/ltt-sessiond
 lttng/lttng
-kconsumerd/kconsumerd
+ltt-kconsumerd/ltt-kconsumerd
This page took 0.03655 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.