Fix: Filter: add missing ast free
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 00:44:24 +0000 (20:44 -0400)
committerMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 00:45:07 +0000 (20:45 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Christian Babeux <christian.babeux@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
src/lib/lttng-ctl/filter/filter-parser.y

index 3b77528a6a27061a8242e5055299334a23f15336..a72fcd04bd74ba3f24c9d6210aaae0986b7746f9 100644 (file)
@@ -230,6 +230,7 @@ static void filter_ast_free(struct filter_ast *ast)
 
        cds_list_for_each_entry_safe(node, tmp, &ast->allocated_nodes, gc)
                free(node);
+       free(ast);
 }
 
 __attribute__((visibility("hidden")))
This page took 0.026706 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.