Add missing include for ssize_t on Cygwin
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 May 2018 20:19:48 +0000 (16:19 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 17 May 2018 18:23:29 +0000 (14:23 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/condition/condition-internal.h
include/lttng/condition/evaluation-internal.h

index 72a8922b0087018baf1d6b527d62ee1d2bc1071f..969c76820cd94152a5dfa18d2e4759486a1af609 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@
 #include <stdbool.h>
 #include <urcu/list.h>
 #include <stdint.h>
+#include <sys/types.h>
 
 typedef void (*condition_destroy_cb)(struct lttng_condition *condition);
 typedef bool (*condition_validate_cb)(const struct lttng_condition *condition);
index 414760e052a0df8d904e717fe7271460af7050d7..e2b6c38489386ee00ceba2c66c111f3b306814e9 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@
 #include <common/macros.h>
 #include <common/buffer-view.h>
 #include <stdbool.h>
+#include <sys/types.h>
 
 typedef void (*evaluation_destroy_cb)(struct lttng_evaluation *evaluation);
 typedef ssize_t (*evaluation_serialize_cb)(struct lttng_evaluation *evaluation,
This page took 0.036909 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.