Fix: syntax error in lttng.1
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 17:55:11 +0000 (13:55 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 17:25:33 +0000 (13:25 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng.1

index 483d60ccce87810b4c664c6d8c283cced51c1ea8..e59a8706dd97bde7b6a9c28923feee4d66e67e6c 100644 (file)
@@ -860,7 +860,8 @@ Show summary of possible options and commands.
 .TP
 .BR "\-\-list-options"
 Simple listing of options
-.TP "\-\-no-wait"
+.TP
+.BR "\-\-no-wait"
 Don't wait for data availability.
 .RE
 .PP
This page took 0.026849 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.