sessiond-comm: Document feature branch specific commands range
authorMathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 15:14:27 +0000 (10:14 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 22:26:54 +0000 (17:26 -0500)
Reserve a range of numbers for customer feature branches.
It is never meant to be used in the master branch.

Signed-off-by: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ib15ffe281c8e040231559e48b76343e67a625f4b
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/sessiond-comm/sessiond-comm.h

index cbb79821d5f42b917c2195c48e283c36eda2bef6..91ae741e9ec9d7497db51838aa85a16511aae49f 100644 (file)
@@ -140,6 +140,8 @@ enum lttcomm_relayd_command {
        RELAYD_CLOSE_TRACE_CHUNK            = 20,
        /* Ask the relay whether a trace chunk exists (2.11+) */
        RELAYD_TRACE_CHUNK_EXISTS           = 21,
+
+       /* Feature branch specific commands start at 10000. */
 };
 
 /*
This page took 0.035099 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.