Fix: add missing test file to EXTRA_DIST
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 14:37:48 +0000 (10:37 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 22:52:14 +0000 (18:52 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/save-load/Makefile.am

index 6b496be39d1200d1cba1d85f6376ed9858d59154..2913154a1fd0977d12ee24121085f06d1a2a5871 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 noinst_SCRIPTS = test_save test_load
-EXTRA_DIST = $(noinst_SCRIPTS) load-42.lttng load-42-complex.lttng
+EXTRA_DIST = $(noinst_SCRIPTS) load-42.lttng load-42-complex.lttng \
+       load-42-trackers.lttng
 
 all-local:
        @if [ x"$(srcdir)" != x"$(builddir)" ]; then \
This page took 0.026451 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.