Fix: Add test scripts and lists to the distribution package
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 05:38:35 +0000 (01:38 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 14:34:09 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
tests/Makefile.am
tests/regression/tools/health/Makefile.am
tests/utils/Makefile.am
tests/utils/tap/Makefile.am

index 5feaca2d3003e6430885a689de44bd69a8b58ba9..c8a85e06d5487c70481e16dd0c2bb1e795c4c933 100644 (file)
@@ -10,3 +10,6 @@ check-am:
        ./run.sh unit_tests
        ./run.sh fast_regression
 endif
+
+dist_noinst_SCRIPTS = run.sh unit_tests fast_regression long_regression root_regression with_bindings_regression
+EXTRA_DIST = run.sh unit_tests fast_regression long_regression root_regression with_bindings_regression
index 94e54dfaf0655d6cba9cb21ba7c87c6eef494e98..098fbf421aee5ee9c119b0fc14ecf66cc7ecd6d0 100644 (file)
@@ -36,3 +36,6 @@ health_check_SOURCES = health_check.c $(UTILS)
 health_check_LDADD = $(top_builddir)/src/lib/lttng-ctl/liblttng-ctl.la \
                     $(top_builddir)/src/common/libcommon.la
 endif
+
+dist_noinst_SCRIPTS = test_thread_exit test_thread_stall test_tp_fail
+EXTRA_DIST = test_thread_exit test_thread_stall test_tp_fail
index 4325846ddd69b6a6b55972c3d6013d4a5a72644e..1b362fcd3acfee7421218adf070f911fea7b4dcd 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
 SUBDIRS = tap
 
-EXTRA_DIST = utils.sh utils.h
+EXTRA_DIST = utils.sh utils.h test_utils.py
+dist_noinst_SCRIPTS = utils.sh utils.h test_utils.py
index 366f4c4a566bf6b61a9fac0213cad85d6cd0ff99..14cd2349776819b6889855f584c784a9079b4c42 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,4 @@
 lib_LTLIBRARIES = libtap.la
 libtap_la_SOURCES = tap.c tap.h
+dist_noinst_SCRIPTS = tap.sh
+EXTRA_DIST = tap.sh
This page took 0.031301 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.