Fix: int printed as uint
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 19:19:30 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 19:32:53 +0000 (15:32 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/ust-consumer/ust-consumer.c

index 08e6ee0d8f895591c995023ffe1292dc5040b773..481bbeba04b2f91eef880335cbd3ac8ef5cb9302 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@
 
 #include "ust-consumer.h"
 
-#define UINT_MAX_STR_LEN 11    /* includes \0 */
+#define INT_MAX_STR_LEN 12     /* includes \0 */
 
 extern struct lttng_consumer_global_data consumer_data;
 extern int consumer_poll_timeout;
@@ -248,12 +248,12 @@ error:
 static
 int get_stream_shm_path(char *stream_shm_path, const char *shm_path, int cpu)
 {
-       char cpu_nr[UINT_MAX_STR_LEN];  /* unsigned int max len */
+       char cpu_nr[INT_MAX_STR_LEN];  /* int max len */
        int ret;
 
        strncpy(stream_shm_path, shm_path, PATH_MAX);
        stream_shm_path[PATH_MAX - 1] = '\0';
-       ret = snprintf(cpu_nr, UINT_MAX_STR_LEN, "%u", cpu);
+       ret = snprintf(cpu_nr, INT_MAX_STR_LEN, "%i", cpu);
        if (ret < 0) {
                PERROR("snprintf");
                goto end;
This page took 0.027345 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.