Fix: condition unsubscription error leaves session locked
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 22:26:46 +0000 (17:26 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 22:56:31 +0000 (17:56 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/bin/lttng-sessiond/rotation-thread.c

index 2e9796cc2892ad7f5b687d709ef63bd1b73d35f6..df70f8fd57e49a19c382b21c69eaf56c1f68047c 100644 (file)
@@ -815,7 +815,7 @@ int handle_condition(const struct lttng_condition *condition,
        ret = unsubscribe_session_consumed_size_rotation(session,
                        notification_thread_handle);
        if (ret) {
-               goto end;
+               goto end_unlock;
        }
 
        ret = cmd_rotate_session(session, NULL);
This page took 0.035955 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.