Fix: typo 'convet' -> 'convert'
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 17:16:37 +0000 (12:16 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 22:19:48 +0000 (17:19 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/lttng-elf.c

index 52e05f0c6fe825f60a465aabe49d39f653140e88..cb01f7bb7d38195ed9e214ea784bd578379677c4 100644 (file)
@@ -861,7 +861,7 @@ int lttng_elf_get_symbol_offset(int fd, char *symbol, uint64_t *offset)
         */
        ret = lttng_elf_convert_addr_in_text_to_offset(elf, addr, offset);
        if (ret) {
-               DBG("Cannot convet addr to offset.");
+               DBG("Cannot convert addr to offset.");
                goto free_string_table_data;
        }
 
This page took 0.036232 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.