Build: bump autoconf version requirement to 2.64
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 22:55:32 +0000 (18:55 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 00:12:41 +0000 (20:12 -0400)
AC_INIT with package_url was introduced in AC 2.64

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
README.md
configure.ac

index 2cb75b1665cc2a3aebcd0f38bc0709d3412036c3..8c412cd41709fcbec447aeb351a3f3bf0e5bb51d 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@ This source tree is based on the Autotools suite from GNU to simplify
 portability. Here are some things you should have on your system in
 order to compile the Git repository tree:
 
-  - GNU Autotools (Automake >= 1.10, Autoconf >= 2.50,
+  - GNU Autotools (Automake >= 1.10, Autoconf >= 2.64,
     Autoheader >= 2.50; make sure your system-wide `automake` points to
     a recent version!)
   - [GNU Libtool](http://www.gnu.org/software/autoconf/) >= 2.2
index 48c3cb36e9e754b5adaa63c97f47f62e0911b2aa..1fcac7273c43a46c4a8bbffbda8de91a38df537a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+AC_PREREQ([2.64])
 AC_INIT([lttng-tools],[2.7.0-pre],[jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com],[],[https://lttng.org])
 AC_CONFIG_AUX_DIR([config])
 AC_CANONICAL_TARGET
This page took 0.040264 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.