.gitignore: ignore gen-kernel-test-events
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 23:27:53 +0000 (18:27 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 21:02:14 +0000 (16:02 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I668b8f9ed7066a1e10ec542773b7ab346d9c8710
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
.gitignore

index 5cd2d2b39593c00ea5ad1788cc47ef02b2cbf683..34f133a2574ee3b038c6fddd4a2a90f5ed9ac976 100644 (file)
@@ -133,6 +133,7 @@ health_check
 /tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-nevents/gen-ust-nevents
 /tests/utils/testapp/gen-ust-tracef/gen-ust-tracef
 /tests/utils/testapp/gen-syscall-events/gen-syscall-events
+/tests/utils/testapp/gen-kernel-test-events/gen-kernel-test-events
 /tests/regression/tools/live/live_test
 /tests/unit/ini_config/ini_config
 /tests/perf/find_event
This page took 0.035588 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.