Docs: relayd: document the --working-directory/-w option in man page
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 18:25:32 +0000 (14:25 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:01:29 +0000 (15:01 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
doc/man/lttng-relayd.8.txt

index 2f41ec29bfae082b84ea0ccc5b3aa2961d41f918..41ca48d7768a9036a2887fc90ffb3363d0a67cae 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@ SYNOPSIS
 *lttng-relayd* [option:--background | option:--daemonize]
              [option:--control-port='URL'] [option:--data-port='URL'] [option:--live-port='URL']
              [option:--output='PATH'] [option:-v | option:-vv | option:-vvv]
+             [option:--working-directory='PATH']
 
 
 DESCRIPTION
@@ -115,6 +116,9 @@ option:-o 'PATH', option:--output='PATH'::
 See the <<output-directory,Output directory>> section above for more
 information.
 
+option:-w 'PATH', option:--working-directory='PATH'::
+    Set the working directory of the processes this relay daemon creates.
+
 option:-v, option:--verbose::
     Increase verbosity.
 +
This page took 0.037544 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.