Tests: remove temporary folder
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 19:23:42 +0000 (15:23 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 18:22:51 +0000 (14:22 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/mi/test_mi

index a3ca04117ff73b98e60e8105207b88fc0f26c238..391286f5f64accce8ab97064f4ff9569f7b9ee39 100755 (executable)
@@ -916,6 +916,7 @@ do
        fi
 done
 rm -rf $OUTPUT_DIR
+rm -rf $FOO_LOAD_DIR
 
 OUTPUT_DEST=/dev/null 2>&1
 stop_lttng_sessiond
This page took 0.036231 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.