lttng-view: clean-up: remove commented and unused references to lttv
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:01:57 +0000 (12:01 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 19:46:10 +0000 (14:46 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I207c1a00c37b61bd7bd76a265e17e1e4bdf53d93


No differences found
This page took 0.03569 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.