Fix: test: proper redirection of stderr to stdout
authorJonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 22:16:46 +0000 (18:16 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 20:45:13 +0000 (16:45 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Rajotte <jonathan.rajotte-julien@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/regression/tools/exclusion/test_exclusion

index 2af9a93b93b76214fc3402da9bab54d605b39ab9..c155c25f6221f2f93dedf59ce88e6144943b0f59 100755 (executable)
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@ function test_exclusion_fail
        exclusions="$2"
 
        create_lttng_session_ok $SESSION_NAME $trace_path
-       $TESTDIR/../src/bin/lttng/$LTTNG_BIN enable-event -u "$event_name" -s $sess_name -x "$exclusions" 2&>1 >/dev/null
+       $TESTDIR/../src/bin/lttng/$LTTNG_BIN enable-event -u "$event_name" -s $sess_name -x "$exclusions" >/dev/null 2>&1
        res=$?
        destroy_lttng_session_ok $SESSION_NAME
 
This page took 0.026791 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.