Sync lttng-modules ABI version in internal kernel-ioctl.h
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 20:55:27 +0000 (15:55 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 20:57:21 +0000 (15:57 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I67eafac24bc8db62831b6bc72497c706ff383a07

src/common/kernel-ctl/kernel-ioctl.h

index 4fef928d68eb9739dfdb5e09a757bc9f219adb15..8922f58d00f5fa3dc8a82a49cde0e4dd7c731c15 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 #define _LTT_KERNEL_IOCTL_H
 
 #define LTTNG_MODULES_ABI_MAJOR_VERSION                2
 #define _LTT_KERNEL_IOCTL_H
 
 #define LTTNG_MODULES_ABI_MAJOR_VERSION                2
-#define LTTNG_MODULES_ABI_MINOR_VERSION                3
+#define LTTNG_MODULES_ABI_MINOR_VERSION                5
 
 /* Get a snapshot of the current ring buffer producer and consumer positions */
 #define RING_BUFFER_SNAPSHOT                _IO(0xF6, 0x00)
 
 /* Get a snapshot of the current ring buffer producer and consumer positions */
 #define RING_BUFFER_SNAPSHOT                _IO(0xF6, 0x00)
This page took 0.040685 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.