README.md: libuuid is no longer a dependency
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 20:30:45 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 20:37:38 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Change-Id: I68ce6b7d210a5f645892267968cd01c8347b2370

README.md

index 6dbf19f7f12f5b19813614d9c4c216a6c0c422c3..92df20daf48c94d410c56ebda8580cd1cbb26052 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -27,8 +27,6 @@ components:
     by Mathieu Desnoyers and Paul E. McKenney.
   - **`libpopt` >= 1.13**:  command line arguments parsing library.
     - Debian/Ubuntu package: `libpopt-dev`
-  - **`libuuid`**: universally unique ID library
-    - Debian/Ubuntu package: `uuid-dev`
   - **`libxml2` >= 2.7.6**:  XML document parsing library. Needed for
     tracing session configuration saving/loading and machine interface
     output support.
This page took 0.038214 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.