README.md: add asciidoc and xmlto build dependencies
authorPhilippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 23:33:06 +0000 (18:33 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 01:51:46 +0000 (21:51 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Philippe Proulx <eeppeliteloop@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
README.md

index e8038f636392afeb0fe4a01801baf99b35ad1e4d..f5697e4ed12ce2301d8a7b12e25fa6676f2cc0d4 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -76,6 +76,13 @@ order to compile the Git repository tree:
   - Flex >= 2.5.35
   - Bison >= 2.4
 
+Optional packages to build LTTng-tools man pages:
+
+  - **AsciiDoc >= 8.4.5** (previous versions may work, but were
+    not tested)
+  - **xmlto >= 0.0.21** (previous versions may work, but were
+    not tested)
+
 If you use GNU gold, which is _not_ mandatory, make sure you have this
 version:
 
This page took 0.035915 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.