Fix: use sys/types.h for ssize_t on Cygwin
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 19:24:01 +0000 (14:24 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 22:24:03 +0000 (17:24 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
include/lttng/location-internal.h

index 9072ef34ce6551a8367b067d5581aa914bae4024..6c2a992372fecdf5b0576a6b15a26aec24d84524 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
 #include <common/dynamic-buffer.h>
 #include <common/buffer-view.h>
 #include <common/macros.h>
-#include <stddef.h>
+#include <sys/types.h>
 
 struct lttng_trace_archive_location {
        enum lttng_trace_archive_location_type type;
This page took 0.035015 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.