tests: make functions static in test_uri.c
authorSimon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 21:11:26 +0000 (16:11 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2019 21:24:06 +0000 (16:24 -0500)
Fixes:

      CC       test_uri.o
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/tests/unit/test_uri.c:33:6: error: no previous declaration for ‘test_uri_parsing’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     void test_uri_parsing(void)
          ^~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    /home/smarchi/src/lttng-tools/tests/unit/test_uri.c:201:6: error: no previous declaration for ‘test_uri_cmp’ [-Werror=missing-declarations]
     void test_uri_cmp()
          ^~~~~~~~~~~~

Signed-off-by: Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>
Change-Id: Ia0d7b08a10ec9f8d3f6f2d5b4fa9c4f417827024
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
tests/unit/test_uri.c

index 61e89e120182833d0cfb038a71d9ccade6d16ae6..58042c42e9c218818fac300ba392c26086dc5849 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ int lttng_opt_mi;
 /* Number of TAP tests in this file */
 #define NUM_TESTS 11
 
 /* Number of TAP tests in this file */
 #define NUM_TESTS 11
 
-void test_uri_parsing(void)
+static void test_uri_parsing(void)
 {
        ssize_t size;
        const char *s_uri1;
 {
        ssize_t size;
        const char *s_uri1;
@@ -198,7 +198,7 @@ void test_uri_parsing(void)
        assert(!uri);
 }
 
        assert(!uri);
 }
 
-void test_uri_cmp()
+static void test_uri_cmp()
 {
        struct lttng_uri *uri1, *uri2;
        const char *s_uri1 = "net://localhost";
 {
        struct lttng_uri *uri1, *uri2;
        const char *s_uri1 = "net://localhost";
This page took 0.037775 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.