Fix: liblttng-ctl: compat_sync_file_range inadvertantly exported
authorJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 21:53:58 +0000 (17:53 -0400)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 21:54:05 +0000 (17:54 -0400)
abidiff reports that compat_sync_file_range is exported by
liblttng-ctl.

'function int compat_sync_file_range(int, off64_t, off64_t, unsigned int)'    {compat_sync_file_range}

Mark the function as LTTNG_HIDDEN.

Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
src/common/compat/compat-fcntl.c

index c6c6b4e994962d84c353eaad21bb2013dfca9b4d..fc6b2d5ca2e40a09c0b9e6eda6057b89e65a6557 100644 (file)
 
 #define _LGPL_SOURCE
 #include <common/compat/fcntl.h>
+#include <common/macros.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
 
 #ifdef __linux__
 
+LTTNG_HIDDEN
 int compat_sync_file_range(int fd, off64_t offset, off64_t nbytes,
                unsigned int flags)
 {
This page took 0.028507 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.