Fix: remove the default GIT_VERSION
authorRaphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 18:30:09 +0000 (14:30 -0400)
committerDavid Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 17:54:55 +0000 (13:54 -0400)
This is to allow different version control other than git.

Tested-by: Alexandre Montplaisir <alexandre.montplaisir@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Raphaël Beamonte <raphael.beamonte@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David Goulet <dgoulet@efficios.com>
include/version.h.tmpl

index 639e6d7c19190f9d7761cd4dfd1cd6f74d733e99..2cab733a847946f62c575fb13255061ba928d9bc 100644 (file)
 #ifndef VERSION_H
 #define VERSION_H
 
-#define GIT_VERSION
-
 /*
  * Define the macro containing the FULL version
  */
 #ifdef GIT_VERSION
 #define FULL_VERSION "" GIT_VERSION
 #else /* GIT_VERSION */
-#define FULL_VERSION "v" VERSION
+#define FULL_VERSION "" VERSION
 #endif /* GIT_VERSION */
 
 #endif /* VERSION_H */
This page took 0.038018 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.