Use --without-lttng-ust in error message
authorMichael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 19:54:17 +0000 (14:54 -0500)
committerJérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 20:39:27 +0000 (15:39 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Michael Jeanson <mjeanson@efficios.com>
Signed-off-by: Jérémie Galarneau <jeremie.galarneau@efficios.com>
configure.ac

index a46bfd39155fa5ef00dbcbe51d214be30ab0517d..6020596a1da7d2bbb412f64c68f459bd5e0d6776 100644 (file)
@@ -321,7 +321,7 @@ AS_IF([test "x$lttng_ust_support" = "xyes"], [
                        AC_DEFINE([HAVE_LIBLTTNG_UST_CTL], [1], [has LTTng-UST control support])
                        lttng_ust_ctl_found=yes
                ],
-               [AC_MSG_ERROR([Cannot find LTTng-UST >= 2.2.x. Use --with-lttng-ust-prefix=PREFIX to specify its location, or specify --disable-lttng-ust to build lttng-tools without LTTng-UST support.])],
+               [AC_MSG_ERROR([Cannot find LTTng-UST >= 2.2.x. Use --with-lttng-ust-prefix=PREFIX to specify its location, or specify --without-lttng-ust to build lttng-tools without LTTng-UST support.])],
                [-lurcu-common -lurcu-bp -lurcu-cds -lrt -ldl]
        )
 ])
This page took 0.02728 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.